top of page

A Four Point Inspection is a comprehensive inspection of the four most common elements of a home that may have deteriorated over the years:

  • Electrical wiring and panels

  • Plumbing fixtures and connections

  • HVAC (Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning)

  • Roof and/or Attic

Since the failure of any one of these elements could lead to significant damage to your home, this inspection is required by most insurance companies as it discloses the areas of the home that may need to be updated or replaced.  

Four Point Inspection

bottom of page