Nicholas DeSola

Director of Client Relations and Firm Operations
Kleinman Lessmann Injury Attorneys

Nick@KLFloridaLaw.com
954.588.0505 mobile
561.708.4038 direct
561.226.2577 fax

Kyle FunnellSignature International Real Estate 772-321-2538

Michael Mastrosimone

Larry’s Pest Control — Mastroshield Indoor Environmental Solutions

Specializing In General Household Pest Control and Prevention / Infection Control, Air Management Sub-Micron Filters, Disinfecting Protection System

561-252-8312

mastroshield@gmail.com

Richard Hughes

P.Q. Termite Protection

Specializing In Termite Protection

561-305-2801

richard@pqtermiteprotection.com

Dominick Cappola

ALC Home Services

Home Services / Handyman

561-299-1052

dom@alchomeservices.com

Todd Kevitch

Mortgage Broker

No Processing Fees, Low Rates, Bank Statement loans, Free Quotes on Purchases and Refis, FHA, VA, Jumbo, Investment Properties.

561-400-9376

tkevitch@gmail.com

Charlly Silva

Aqua Team Pool Services

Pool Care, Equipment, Pool Remodeling, plastering, tiles, and coping repair

954-867-6257

aquateampool@gmail.com

Trey Jacobsen

CSI Palm Beach

Security Solutions

973-901-6730

Trey Jacobsen

CSI Palm Beach

Security Solutions

973-901-6730

Florida Realty Advisors

Joel Sanchez

Realtywithjsanchez@gmail.com

561-596-1929

Brittany Cartwright

Palm Beach North Chamber of Commerce

Director of Membership Development

561-722-5359

brittany@pbnchamber.com

Allison Kohmann

Fix It Chick Painting & Interior Design

 

Specializing in interior and exterior painting, interior design and color selection

516-238-4463

www.fixitchickpainting.com

Eric Rosberg

Loan Originator

M 561.855.1178

D 561.418.3694

F 561.418.3698

W crosscountrymortgage.com/Eric-Rosberg

E eric.rosberg@myccmortgage.com

team2.JPG
Team3.JPG
Team4.JPG

CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC

1900 NW Corporate Blvd Suite W410

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Personal NMLS1691120 Branch NMLS1577942

Company NMLS3029

Anthony Clements

America Strong Construction, LLC

We'll get the job done!

www.americastrongconstruction.com

561-284-96028

Seth Belazeros

President

PYA Insurance Group

Cell-561.268.8600

Office-561.245.4719

Fax-561.245.4718

WWW.PYAINSURANCE.COM

A PACIFIC CREST AFFILIATE

Jennifer A. Russell

561-234-5656  DIRECT

866-305-3522  Fax

https://www.facebook.com/JennarConsultants

GULFSTREAM TERMITE & ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES LLC.

Termites, Pest control, Lawn & Ornamentals, Rodent control & Exclusions, Bee’s & Animal trapping.

9020 Bellhurst Way #103 West Palm Beach
FL. 33411 

Phone: 561-615-1223 Fax: 561-615-1225

Website: http://www.gulfstreambugs.com